Ano ang mas pinapanood ninyo?

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Mr. POGI Grand Finals

There will be 16 grand finalists who will compete for the title of "Mr. Pogi", a title which was once won by Jericho Rosales (1996), Danilo Barrios (1998) and Edgar Allan Guzman (2006).

Seven (7) of these Mr. Pogi 2012 grand finalists were those who won the daily round, then the semi-finals and the qualifying round.

Six (6) of them meanwhile made it as grand finalists after they passed the provincial auditions and then the qualifying round,
while 3 finalists advanced thru a wild card round held yesterday, Sep. 6, after they failed to win during the qualifying round.

Here are 16 grand finalists for the Mr. Pogi 2012 title (there's a poll after their photos. You might want to vote for your fave contestants.):

#1 Chryst Josef Almazar, 19, Sta. Rosa, Laguna

#2 Kelvin Engles, 21, Sta. Ana, Manila

#3 Robert Jbeili, 17, Pangil, Laguna

#4 John Edric Ulang, 21, Binangonan, Rizal

#5 Franz Akeem Aldover, 21, Valenzuela City

#6 John Paul Duray, 23, Olongapo City

#7 Roehl Mendoza, 22, Caloocan City

#8 Bryann Carlo Jaofrancia, 17, DasmariƱas, Cavite

#9 Rommel Galido, 20, Iloilo City

#10 Mc Jonel Abrenica, 18, Cebu City

#11 Justin Merck de Jesus, 17, Talisay City, Cebu

#12 Bonz Andre Militar, 20, Davao City

#13 Jaylord CasiƱo, 21, Upper Balulang, Cagayan de Oro City

#14 Manuel Pablo Tonido, 22, Camaman-an, Cagayan de Oro City

#15 Marcus Paolo Reyes, 17, Zamboanga City

#16 Frederick Lim II, 18, Zamboanga City

JoKer DeTor Showbiz Top i-News Please dont forget to put a comment on each article. Thanks! Your thoughts are important to us. So be it!

No comments: